Via Varejo Via Varejo

Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Institution Name of Analyst Email
Banco do Brasil Georgia Jorge georgiadaj@bb.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robert Ford robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Richard M. Cathcart richard.m.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Felipe Reboredo felipe.reboredo@bancoplural.com
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
CITI Tobias Stingelin tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Condor Carlos Herrera carlos@condorinsider.com
Credit Suisse Victor Saragiotto victor.saragiotto@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Daniela Bretthauer daniela.bretthauer@elevenresearch.com 
Goldman Sachs Irma Sgarz irma.sgarz@gs.com
HSBC Ravi Jain ravijain@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Joseph Giordano joseph.giordano@jpmresearchmail.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben andrew.ruben@morganstanley.com
Safra Guilherme Assis assis.guilherme@safra.com.br
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
UBS Gustavo Oliveira gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com